Claude Fischer

    • Claude Fischer
  • 2015 David Riesman Fellow

  • Claude S. Fischer is the Natalie Cohen Professor of Sociology at the University of California, Berkeley, where he has taught since 1972

Ira Katznelson

    • Katznelson
  • 2015 Harold Lasswell Fellow

  • Ira Katznelson has been the Ruggles Professor of Political Science and History at Columbia University since 1994, and, since 2012, president of the Social Science Research Council.

John Laub

    • John Laub
  • 2015 Thorsten Sellin Fellow

  • John H. Laub is Distinguished University Professor in the Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice at the University of Maryland, College Park. From July 2010 to January 2013, Dr. Laub served as director of the National Institute of Justice in the Office of Justice Programs in the Department of Justice.

Cecilia Rouse

    • Cecilia Rouse
  • 2015 Eleanor Roosevelt Fellow

  • Cecilia Elena Rouse is the Dean of the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs and the Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education.