Norman Bradburn

    • Norman Bradburn
  • 2013 Samuel A. Stouffer Fellow

  • Norman Bradburn is the Tiffany and Margaret Blake Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus at the University of Chicago and Senior Fellow of the National Opinion Research Center.

David Card

    • David Card
  • 2013 John Kenneth Galbraith Fellow

  • David Card is the Class of 1950 Professor of Economics at the University of California, Berkeley, and Director of the Labor Studies Program at the National Bureau of Economic Research. 

Elizabeth Garrett

    • Elizabeth Garrett
  • 2013 Harold Lasswell Fellow

  • Elizabeth Garrett is the Frances R. and John J. Duggan Professor of Law, Political Science and Public Policy, and Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs at the University of Southern California.  

Robert M. Hauser

    • Robert Hauser
  • 2013 Ernest W. Burgess Fellow

  • Robert M. Hauser is Executive Director of the Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences and Education at the National Research Council and Vilas Research Professor and Samuel Stouffer Professor of Sociology, Emeritus, at the University of Wisconsin-Madison.